Latest Products http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in Latest Products 17-12-02 en-us http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in Soft Blankets http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/soft-blankets.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Navapur(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Printed Bed Sheets http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Ladies Stoles http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/ladies-stoles.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Cushion Covers http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/cushion-covers.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Solapur Bed Sheets http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/solapur-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Surat Sarees http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/surat-sarees.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Ladies Shawls http://www.muhammadhashimmulla.in/ladies-shawls.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Being a Supplier of Ladies Shawls, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market.